Picture of a news conference at the Cinema de la Plage

Cannes Film Festival 2015

Official Selection

Films selected for the next Cannes film festival.

Festival Juries

A look at the current and recent Cannes juries.
 

Attending the Festival

How to attend the Cannes Film Festival.

Cannes FAQ

Frequently asked questions from Cannes first-timers.

The 67th Cannes Film Festival will take place 14-23 May 2014.

The lastest Cannes and other festival buzz brought to you from the world's best media sources...

Wednesday 23 July 2014
China to build $1bn Gallic-themed 'film city' and Cannes-style festival - The Guardian

Tuesday 29 July 2014
Intandem Sees Positive Results From Cannes Film Festival - London South East

Wednesday 30 July 2014
TIFF 2014: Five French Movies to Watch at Toronto International Film Festival - International Business Times AU

Tuesday 22 July 2014
Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu's 'Birdman' to Close NY Film Festival - Variety

Sunday 20 July 2014
Michael Douglas - CBS News

Saturday 19 July 2014
​​WSU grads' documentary played Cannes Film Festival - Dayton Daily News

Wednesday 02 July 2014
Polish festival secures 20 Cannes titles - Screen International

Monday 28 July 2014
Aishwarya Rai Is A Goddess In Pink At Pro Kabaddi League Match - Huffington Post Canada

Friday 11 July 2014
Venice Film Festival 2014: Mexican Director Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu's ... - Latin Post

Tuesday 01 July 2014
The Semaine de la Critique of the Cannes Film Festival is back in Beirut at ... - iloubnan.info

 

Cannes - A Festival Virgin's Guide
(6th Edition)

By Benjamin Craig
The leading handbook for filmmakers and film industry professionals attending the Cannes Film Festival.